Tags

, , , ,

I just have to get this out of my mind since I cant talk to anyone at all. And the man who I thought will love me is actually cheating on me. I have been in love with this man for almost 10 years already, but if you asked him we we’re only 4 years. On July 2013, he and Jhan Jan are in their 1 year anniversary.

This whore has a 9 year year old kid, and is married. I wonder where her husband went to? Guess he cheated on her, so the only thing she’d do would be cheating too. I am feeling depressed, and had to accept the fact that the man I have been loving will never be together since this whore came.

Why do guys need to cheat? Why not tell your present partners that you no longer love her than go to work, and introduce another girl as your GF? Seriously? I dont consider this as bullying since I am scarred for life.

Edit:// will post her pic later on…